

彩



School Level Fee Committee

Details of the Chairman, Secretary & three Nominated Teachers

S. No.	Name ,	Designation in the Committee
1.	Fr. Robin John	Chairman
2.	Fr. Martin Anto	Secretary
3.	Mr. Saiyed Ameer Raza Abidi	Member
4.	Ms. Shilpa Khandelwal	Member
5.	Ms. Supriya Trivedi	Member

Principal

St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School Mala Road, Kota-2 (Raj.)