Formation of Parent Teacher Association and School Level Fee Committee in St. Paul's Sr. Sec. School, Mala Road, Kota.

Dear Sir / Madam

Abiding by the provision of RAJASTHAN SCHOOLS (REGULATION OF FEE) ACT, 2016 AND OF RAJASTHAN SCHOOLS (REGULATION OF FEE) RULES 2017, and referring to the Section 4 of the Act, the school sent out invitation requesting the willing parents to be part of parent teacher association, on 16th August 2021. Due to the COVID protocol, the school chose the online process for registration. As per Rule No.3, of the said act's procedure for registering to be a member in PTA was announced through Online. The following willing parents have registered themselves through online, as well as offline, to be one of the members in the PTA. Among them, the School Level Fee Committee members are to be constituted.

S.No.	Name of Parent	Student's Name	Class & Section
1	Shamendra Meena	Saket Kharol	II-E
2	Tripti paliwal	Kritarth Paliwal	VI-E
3	Tarun prakash verma	Saanvi Verma	III-E
4	Ranveer	Ananya Choudhary	II-A
5	Mamta Sharma	Karan Sharma	X-B
6	Renuka jain	Aditya Jain	III-B
7	Priyank Sharma	Trinabh Sharma	IV-D
8	Vipin jain	Aagam Jain	I-A
9	Nidhi Baghmar	Shamit Gupta	I-A
10	Thomas Mathew Rijo Thomas XI-A		XI-A
11	Shamta Chopra Aahana Chopra V-D		V-D
12	Deepak Sharma Manya Sharma IX-D		IX-D
13	Nimi Varghese Hanika Royanson II-C		II-C
14			LKG-C
15	Santosh Jacob	Rossania Ann Santosh	VI-C
16	Sonia Chadha	Ranbir Singh Chadha	IV-E
17	Dr. Rahil Khan	Rameen Rehman	I-D
18	Ankur Garg	Darshil Garg	III-A
19	Kavita Singhani Harshul Kamlesh VIII-C		VIII-C
20	Jitendra Tanwar Drishti Tanwar I-C		I-C
21	Raj Singh Tomar Eesha Singh Tomar VIII-B		VIII-B
22	Manish Rathee Adhya Rathee IV-B		IV-B
23	Amrish Joshi Ishitva Joshi III-C		III-C
24	Rohit Jain Bhavisha Jain HKG-D		HKG-D
25	Rishi Mathur Aaryan Mathur III-A		III-A
26	Amit Bhargava	Advik Bhargava	I-A
27	Sonal Gupta Vishad Jain VI-B		VI-B
28	Reena Nama Divya Nama IV-C		IV-C
29	Anil Sharma	Mudit Sharma	IX-A
30	Vishal Kumar Makwana Charvi Makwana II-A		

31	Yogendra jain Aditya Jain X-B		X-B
32	Dr Pradeep Agarwal	Rudraksha Agarwal	II-B
33	Shikha Mahapatra	Agrima Mahapatra	V-A
34	Arti Anklesaria	Shidasp Anklesaria	V-E
35	Krishna Sahu	Tanmay rathore	IX-C
36	Silky Upadhyay	Evan M Upadhyay	III-D
37	Kanchan Sharma	Kavya Sharma	I-E
38	Sunita Chaturvedi	Aanjneya Chaturvedi	IX-D
39	Rajrani Tomar	Manvendra Singh	VI-A
40	Shruti Saharya	Vansh Saharya	XI-A
41	Kanuj Malik	Samarth Malik	III-A
42	Anand Varghese	Joel C Anand	VIII-A
43	Martina Mathew	Inika	IV-B
44	Anshita Shourie	Kuber Shourie	VI-A
45	Ranu Sont	Arnika Soni	III-C
46	Sapna Jain	Mridul	IX-B
47	Rekha Sharma	Darshil Sharma	HKG-B
48	Munisha Tuteja	Varaa Kishan Tuteja	I-E
49	Roshi Bhatia	Krish Bhatia	XI-A
50	Margaret Thomas	Derrick Anthony	V-D
51	Soumya Jomy	Johnas Jomy	X-C
52	Ankur Singhal Arnav Singhal V-B		V-B
53	Gaurav jain Garvit Jain VI-C		VI-C
As per the verdict of the Supreme Court some minimum educations			

As per the verdict of the Supreme Court, some minimum educational qualifications are a pre-requisite for a member to be part of SLFC. So the following members are found eligible to be one of the parent members of SLFC.

S.No.	Name of Parent	Student's Name	Class & Section
1	Juhi Vyas	Lakshya Vyas	LKG-C
2	Rohit Jain	Bhavisha Jain	HKG-D
3	Rekha Sharma	Darshil Sharma	HKG-B
4	Nidhi Baghmar	Shamit Gupta	I-A
5	Dr. Rahil Khan	Rameen Rehman	I-D
6	Jitendra Tanwar	Drishti Tanwar	I-C
7	Amit Bhargava	Advik Bhargava	I-A
8	Kanchan Sharma	Kavya Sharma	I-E
9	Shamendra Meena	Saket Kharol	H-E
10	Ranveer	Ananya Choudhary	II-A
11	Nimi Varghese	Hanika Royanson	II-C
12	Vishal Kumar Makwana	Charvi Makwana	II-A
13	Amrish Joshi	Ishitva Joshi	III-C
14	Ranu Soni	Arnika Soni	III-C
15	Manish Rathee	Adhya Rathee	IV-B
16	Reena Nama	Divya Nama	IV-C
17	Martina Mathew	Inika	IV-B
18	Shamta Chopra Aahana Chopra V-D		V-D

19	Arti Anklesaria	Shidasp Anklesaria	V-E
20	Santosh Jacob	Rossania Ann Santosh	VI-C
21	Sonal Gupta	Vishad Jain	VI-B
22	Rajrani Tomar	Manvendra Singh	VI-A
23	Anshita Shourie	Kuber Shourie	VI-A
24	Kavita Singhani	Harshul Kamlesh	VIII-C
25	Anand Varghese	Joel C Anand	VIII-A
26	Deepak Sharma	Manya Sharma	IX-D
27	Anil Sharma	Mudit Sharma	IX-A
28	Krishna Sahu	Tanmay rathore	IX-C
29	Sapna Jain	Mridul	IX-B
30	Mamta Sharma	Karan Sharma	X-B
31	Thomas Mathew	Rijo Thomas	XI-A
32	Shruti Saharya Vansh Saharya		XI-A
33	Roshi Bhatia XI-A		XI-A

The above mentioned eligible members are hereby invited for a meeting whereby a lottery shall be conducted by drawing a lot of the willing parents to constitute the School Level Fee Committee. The selected eligible members are requested to gather in school at 12:30 Noon, on 31st August **2021.** The School Level Fee Committee shall consist of:

1.	Chairperson	_	Representative of management of the school
	n		nominated by such management
2.	Secretary	-	Principal of the School
3.	Member	-	Three Teachers nominated by the management of
-			school;
4.	Member	-	Five parents from Parent- Teacher Association

- (a) The term of the school Level Fee Committee shall be for one academic year and no parent member shall be eligible for drawing a lot by lottery within the period of next three years since the expiry of his / her last term as the member of the School Level Fee Committee.
- (b) The School Level Fee Committee shall meet at least once in three months.

Principal/Secretary